US Nintendo Channel – January 18

5 Responses to “US Nintendo Channel – January 18”

  1. GoNintendo - Nintendo Channel video updates for Jan. 18th - Me And My Dogs: Friends Forever info, and more Says:

    […] Direct link and videos for Glory of Heracles, Muscle March, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Ace Attorney … addthis_pub = 'cortjezter'; addthis_hide_embed = false; addthis_options = 'delicious, digg, email, facebook, google, live, myspace, slashdot, stumbleupon, twitter'; Permalink […]

  2. CoffeewithGames Says:

    How much HDD space do these take up? Also, do you leave them in their VOB format when you upload them to YouTube?

    I’ve been getting about 15 minutes of footage, equaling about 1gb of HDD space. Is that the same for you?

    Anyway, I knew you had the YouTube channel, now I know you have a blog! Great job on getting the videos up each week in a quick manner!

    • Daan Says:

      Actually 2 YouTube channels, so i thought that a blog would make it all organized 😉

      To answer your question: I use Hauppauge HD PVR which records everything in 480p. This takes longer to upload since it’s not a YouTube support format, but in the end it does look nice even without HQ option.

      I think 1GB is around 15 minutes for me as well. It takes up a lot of space, but i’m very lucky to have much HDD space at hand.

      Thank you for the kind words! I really appreciate it 🙂

  3. Nintendo Channel video updates for Jan. 18th – Me And My Dogs: Friends Forever info, and more | Wii Vidz Says:

    […] Direct link and videos for Glory of Heracles, Muscle March, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Ace Attorney … […]

  4. Peter Says:

    That dark void music totally sounds like mega man music. Made me a bit interested in the game that video actually 🙂

Leave a comment